Organic, Food Safety, Sustainable Agriculture and Textile Certification across the Globe.


Organic Certification

  • India Specific Program: NPOP
  • International Program: USDA-NOP, Canada, European Union, Japan, Korea, Taiwan

Textile Certification

  • Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)
  • Global Recycled Standard (GRS)
  • Organic Content Standard (OCS)
  • Recycled Claim Standard (RCS)
  • Content Claim standards (CCS)
  • Responsible Wool Standards(RWS)
  • Responsible Down Standards(RDS)

Food Safety Certification

    • Food Safety Management System (FSMS)
    • Food Safety System Certification 22000 (FSSC 22000)
    • Third Party Audit
    • India HACCP
    • India GHP
    • WDRA

Sustainable Food and Agriculture Standards

  • Trustea
  • Sustainable Rice Platform (SRP)


  • Food Safety
  • Organic certification
  • Awareness