Contact

Contact Us

OneCert International (P) Ltd

H-08, Mansarovar Industrial Area, Mansarovar
Jaipur – 302020 (Rajasthan), India
phone: 0141-2400603, 9414046706 (PBX)
info@onecert.net

Sandeep Bhargava

CEO

+91-141-2400604
+91-941-3336882
sandeep@onecert.net

Manish Khandelwal

Management Decisions & Quotation

+9413342567
manish@onecert.net

Ritu Priya

International Certification

+7849822052
ritu@onecert.net

Dheeraj Sharma

Renewals

+9413342570
dheeraj@onecert.net

Simonee Doshi

Accounts

+8058203999
accounts@onecert.net

Paras Sharma

Tracenet, Transaction Certificates (TC), COI

+9414066173
paras@onecert.net

Vishnu Singh

Tracenet, Transaction Certificates (TC), COI

+9414049095
vishnu@onecert.net

Smiti Sahu

Crop Department

+9413342568
smiti@onecert.net

Vishal Chauhan

Handling Department

+9414042060
vishal@onecert.net

Dr. Ravi Devatwal

Livestock/Animal Husbandry

+7849904750
ravi@onecert.net

Shuchi Arya

FSMS Department, FSSAI Third Party, FoSTac Training

+9414014812
shuchi@onecert.net

Sohit Saxena

FSMS Department, FSSAI Third Party, FoSTac Training

+9413341465
sohit@onecert.net

Sandeep Kumar

Textile Department
(India projects)

+9414049094
sandeep.k@onecert.net

Sunil Chouhan

Textile Department
(International projects)

+9460937805
sunil.c@onecert.net

Dr. Ibomcha Singh

North East

+9402678918
ibomcha@onecert.net

Sooraj S.

South India (Organic)

+9413342522
sooraj@onecert.net

Dr. Muthu Kumar

South India (Textile)

+9003595711
sunil.c@onecert.net

Martin Blom

Thailand & ASEAN Representative

+66882511726
martin@onecert.net

Mohammad Shahadat Hossain

Bangladesh Representative

+8801676161829
bangladesh@onecert.net

Eva

China Representative

eva@onecert.net

Pemba Choden Sherpa

Nepal Representative

pemba@onecert.net

Ahmed Besheer

Egypt Representative

abesheer@cc-egy.com



OneCert, Inc.

1021 D Street
Lincoln, NE 68502 USA
phone: (402) 420-6080
fax: (888) 475-6044
info@onecert.com